top of page

Bands

20211211RebeccaBowring9386web.jpg

CaraƆ

CaraƆ is a bal folk trio from French-speaking Switzerland that invites its audience to dance as well as sit down and listen. In this project, vocals, violin, saxophone and cello combine to create original compositions or arrangements of traditional themes (France and French-speaking Switzerland).

290346505_446647800797999_3616944556612978787_n.jpg

Boccadoro Ensemble

Love for dance and movement in all its forms is the great passion that unites the young musicians behind this project, who originally met while studying at the conservatory. The need not to separate different musical genres led them to create an experimental trio with the aim of integrating their previous classical background with folk music in the context of popular dances, the Boccadoro Trio

  • Facebook
293152960_142563945110842_6154730465267699097_n.jpg

La Sylva

The three musicians of La Sylva explore their passion for oriental and Balkan music in a repertoire for dance that combines compositions and carefully rearranged traditional melodies

  • Facebook
246445344_1024574384987318_1275914255397694247_n.jpg__nc_cat=106&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=09cbfe&_n

l'air inconnu

L'air inconnu is a creative musical trio playing (new) traditional dances for curious ears.

Their compositions and arrangements of traditional themes are inspired by emotions and strong sensations experienced at balls and festivals: joy of encounter, intimate poetry, virulence of sound, energy of moving bodies, and collective trance.

  • Facebook
Screenshot 2022-09-29 101814.png

Bal de l'Aube

52935386_2132334536854173_5383433397467086848_n.jpg__nc_cat=103&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=09cbfe&_nc

Choir
Carovana del Bu

The Carovana del Bù is a vocal and instrumental ensemble that deals with different styles of European folk music.

  • Facebook
bottom of page

top of page

Bands

20211211RebeccaBowring9386web.jpg

CaraƆ

CaraƆ ist ein Bal Folk Trio aus der französischsprachigen Schweiz, das sein Publikum sowohl zum Tanzen als auch zum Zuhören im Sitzen einlädt. In diesem Projekt verbinden sich Gesang, Violine, Saxofon und Cello zu Originalkompositionen oder Arrangements traditioneller Themen (Frankreich und Westschweiz).

290346505_446647800797999_3616944556612978787_n.jpg

Boccadoro Ensemble

Die Liebe zum Tanz und zur Bewegung in all ihren Formen ist die große Leidenschaft, die die jungen MusikerInnen hinter diesem Projekt vereint, die sich ursprünglich während ihres Studiums am Konservatorium kennengelernt haben. Aus dem Bedürfnis heraus, verschiedene musikalische Genres nicht zu trennen, gründeten sie ein experimentelles Trio mit dem Ziel, ihren früheren klassischen Hintergrund mit der Volksmusik im Rahmen von Volkstänzen zu verbinden.

  • Facebook
293152960_142563945110842_6154730465267699097_n.jpg

La Sylva

Die drei Musiker*innen von La Sylva erforschen ihre Leidenschaft für orientalische und Balkanmusik in einem Repertoire für den Tanz, das Kompositionen und sorgfältig neu arrangierte traditionelle Melodien miteinander verbindet

  • Facebook
246445344_1024574384987318_1275914255397694247_n.jpg__nc_cat=106&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=09cbfe&_n

l'air inconnu

L'air inconnu ist ein kreatives musikalisches Trio, das für neugierige Ohren (neue) traditionelle Tänze spielt.

Ihre Kompositionen und Arrangements traditioneller Themen sind von Emotionen und starken Empfindungen inspiriert, die sie auf Bällen und Festivals erlebt haben: Freude der Begegnung, intime Poesie, Virulenz des Klangs, Energie der sich bewegenden Körper und kollektive Trance.

  • Facebook
Screenshot 2022-09-29 101814.png

AUTOUR de Bâle

52935386_2132334536854173_5383433397467086848_n.jpg__nc_cat=103&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=09cbfe&_nc

Chor
Carovana del Bù

Die Carovana del Bù ist ein Vokal- und Instrumentalensemble, das sich mit verschiedenen Stilen der

europäischen Volksmusik auseinandersetzt.

  • Facebook
bottom of page